Brigantine Lexington Series – Historic Naval Fiction

Over the past few weeks author David C. Perry has released a trilogy of short stories in the Brigantine Lexington Series ahead of a proposed new novel. Set during the American Revolutionary War they are available worldwide for kindle download.

The short stories are:

– The USS Lexington and HMS Edward

– USS Lexington and the Battle of Turtle Gut Inlet

– USS Lexington and the HMS Lady Susan

via Brigantine Lexington Series – Historic Naval Fiction.